Back to Top

Tammy Baldwin Breakthrough Award Winner

BREAKING:Rep. Deb Butler is the co-winner of the 2019 Tammy Baldwin Breakthrough Award. She shares the honor with Peru's Congressman, Alberto Belaunde.

Victory Institute shared this announcement via Twitter on 10/9/19 at 10:11am.

Thank you to all those who voted (near 30,000 worldwide!).

Paid for By Elect Deb Butler
Powered by - Political Campaign Websites
Close Menu